Just kidding, we didn't do anything more than what we usually do, which is watch movies, peek out the windows to see what the neighbors are doing, fight over toys, whine, cry, yell, curse...no fanfare here. If I'm not too frazzled by midafternoon, we'll take our daily walk in the sweltering heat and if I'm really lucky, I'll sneak out to the grocery store for another loaf of bread despite the 12 that are already sitting in the freezer, just to have some "alone" time.
Anyway, here's a snippet of our exciting day.
Not sure why they're laughing because this movie stunk, but they seem to be getting a kick out of Madagascar.

Cheeeeeeers. They do this a lot.

Max is confroooosed. For the last time, those are your sister's shoes!

No comments:
Post a Comment