Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Pretty picture?

Apparently the only emotion Sammie associates with me is "mad". She's taken to drawing pictures of people lately so I asked who she was drawing tonight and she said, "you, mommy". "Oh, how nice!" I say. "Am I happy or sad?" to which she replied, "you mad". Ummm, that wasn't an option.

So this is me, "mad". All wally-eyed. Is that smoke coming out of my ears?

I don't know if I should be insulted or not.

No comments: