Thursday, May 7, 2009

Spiderman caught trying to escape

So that's what he's been doing with the sit-n-spin.

3 comments:

Leigh said...

LET ME OUT!!!!

Anonymous said...

He is BAD!!!! Hmmm, can't wait until Mom and Dad see this...I bet they comment on you doing the same thing when you were little!!
Steph

Nana said...

Oh, you bet I will comment! You were two when you figured out how to pop the hook & eye lock with the end of the broom! Why, we even had to turn the door lock around so we could lock you in your room from the outside. Ah, I sit back and smile as I see the circle meet! Love you! Ma